Gingerbread Man

 I finished the cute Mr & Mrs Gingerbread man this week, It was a test pattern and I think the designer did a great job.  I also finished a scarf and a tablecloth.  The tablecloth isn’t as big as what I need so am in the process of figuring out how to make it a little bigger.  I also have another of my treasure boxes almost finished.

I managed to finish organizing my craft room yesterday with a little help from a friend.  She has been a crocheter for years but couldn’t read patterns.  I am working with her on that.

My sister’s wedding went great, she was thrilled with the photo album I made.  I still think flowers on it would have looked nice, but she said no, she’s not a frilly person.

1 Comment

  1. Sônia Maria said,

    February 1, 2007 - Thu at 6:09 pm

    Hi…
    Ypur blog is beautiful…
    Hugs…
    Sônia Maria
    http://www.falandodecrochet.blogspot.com
    http://www.bijouxdasonia.blogspot.com
    smalacerda@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

