2008 Cumberland Ag Expo

Yesterday I picked up my items.  I entered 32 projects, and won 28 ribbons.  They had so many pretty wearables this year, but I still managed to get some blue ribbons in those categories.  The final total was 17 1st place, 5 2nd place, and 6 3rd place.  Some of the items I got ribbons for at Shippensburg, I did better at Ag Expo, and some I didn’t do as well, but I’m happy.  Below the picture you will find the link for Ag Expo Slideshow.

http://s112.photobucket.com/albums/n180/lhasaapsolady9/2008%20Cumberland%20Ag%20Expo/?action=view&current=03cea507.pbw
3 Comments

  1. Crochet Diva said,

    August 10, 2008 - Sun at 9:36 pm

    Beautiful! Was this a pattern? Or your own design? I love it! Congrats on all the ribbons!

  2. Lesalicious said,

    August 21, 2008 - Thu at 8:51 pm

    Oh wow see you been very busy, Congrats on your ribbons.:)

  3. hookedonstring said,

    October 27, 2008 - Mon at 11:10 am

    Wow! Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

