The resuts of the fair

I am so late with this post, but after fair I started for this years fair and totally forgot to post.  I got 81 ribbons , 33 1st, 31 2nd, and 17 3rd place ribbons.  Pictures are all in the album except for my 1st place baby booties, and my 2nd place quilt.  The quilt was the one I made for my parents anniversary so you’ve already seen that picture.  Here is the link.  http://photos1.walmart.com/walmart/thumbnailshare/AlbumID=6201612001/a=19242840_19242840/otsc=SHR/otsi=SALBlink/COBRAND_NAME=walmart/

1 Comment

  1. joy compton said,

    February 5, 2013 - Tue at 11:30 pm

    beautiful qoek


Leave a Reply

